• Profile picture of J Michael Parker
    roknsrf - "IS THIS CONTEST FIXED?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? "View
    active 1 hour, 3 minutes ago
  • Profile picture of Raymond Davenport
    active 1 hour, 3 minutes ago
  • Profile picture of pearl smiles
    active 2 hours, 8 minutes ago
  • Profile picture of Bill LeBlanc
    wleblanc66 - "Read and rate “Tame”. It’s a short old school horror/thriller in the vein of Psycho and Repulsion. "View
    active 3 hours, 25 minutes ago
  • Profile picture of Rutger Oosterhoff
    active 6 hours, 21 minutes ago
  • Profile picture of John Sparano
    active 6 hours, 42 minutes ago
  • Profile picture of administrator
    admin - "Winners have been announced! "View
    active 7 hours, 16 minutes ago
  • Profile picture of Dawn Leone
    active 7 hours, 35 minutes ago
  • Profile picture of MikeyZ
    active 9 hours, 45 minutes ago
  • Profile picture of Brett
    active 22 hours, 59 minutes ago
  • Profile picture of Wind
    Wind_OfDestiny - "The endpapers of my book. The man in black suit is the main character – Antonio de Garneer. The boy in white is Edmon de Garneer. Well, Edmon has his real prototype. His face is a copy of the face of Konstantin […] "View
    active 23 hours, 20 minutes ago
  • Profile picture of Jeffrey Bowie Jr
    active 1 day, 1 hour ago
  • Profile picture of Paul Schutzman
    active 1 day, 7 hours ago
  • Profile picture of Brittany Lamoureux
    active 1 day, 13 hours ago
  • Profile picture of Mbezi Mwinyi Yusuph
    active 1 day, 16 hours ago
  • Profile picture of Denise Avoyer
    active 1 day, 17 hours ago
  • Profile picture of Jerel
    active 2 days ago
  • Profile picture of Serena White
    active 2 days, 1 hour ago
  • Profile picture of Stephen Barber
    DevilDog - "@tgvspeed Grateful for your friendship here, would love to have you read my script ‘Handed Down’ and let me know what you think. "View
    active 2 days, 6 hours ago
  • Profile picture of Edna Mae
    active 2 days, 8 hours ago