• Profile picture of Leebo159
    active 28 minutes ago
  • Profile picture of Bill LeBlanc
    wleblanc66 - "Read and rate “Tame”. It’s a short old school horror/thriller in the vein of Psycho and Repulsion. "View
    active 5 hours, 21 minutes ago
  • Profile picture of Rutger Oosterhoff
    active 8 hours, 36 minutes ago
  • Profile picture of J Michael Parker
    roknsrf - "I can’t wait for them to announce a winner and get this contest over with. My sentimental favorite is Babies with Rabies, my artistic gut favors Sole Captain, but I have to admit The Bigger Story is the best […] "View
    active 11 hours, 23 minutes ago
  • Profile picture of Raymond Davenport
    active 13 hours, 56 minutes ago
  • Profile picture of MikeyZ
    active 1 day, 12 hours ago
  • Profile picture of Joseph Day
    active 1 day, 22 hours ago
  • Profile picture of Abel Santiago
    ASantiago1975 - "2012 Logline Winner || Month: April ||: Submission: A Pseudonym For Evil "View
    active 2 days, 15 hours ago
  • Profile picture of Nicolas Lemaire
    active 2 days, 19 hours ago
  • Profile picture of GLADWINSusan
    active 3 days, 8 hours ago
  • Profile picture of leeaoconnor
    leeoconnor - "Take a moment to look at my IMDB page and check out the cast a crew for my projects. http://www.imdb.com/name/nm6891045/?ref_=fn_al_nm_2 "View
    active 3 days, 8 hours ago
  • Profile picture of Daniel Burke
    active 3 days, 22 hours ago
  • Profile picture of Stephen Ohocinski Jr.
    active 4 days, 19 hours ago
  • Profile picture of William H. Holla
    active 4 days, 20 hours ago
  • Profile picture of Antoine Mizel
    damiz78 - "My script Hell’s Prison has been optioned. I need an agent. Anyone know any agents accepting submissions? Thanks. "View
    active 5 days, 11 hours ago
  • Profile picture of Justin Orkin
    active 6 days, 16 hours ago
  • Profile picture of Lori
    active 1 week ago
  • Profile picture of Andrea Weiss
    aweiss - "@raydavenport I can’t priont out your script, and can’t read from a screen. Could you send a printable script. I won’t steal your idea, I promise. "View
    active 1 week, 1 day ago
  • Profile picture of Charlie Mezzano
    active 1 week, 1 day ago
  • Profile picture of Dawn Leone
    active 1 week, 2 days ago