Wrapped More Images
User Rating:
VN:RO [1.9.17_1161]
Overall
Concept
Story Structure
Character
Dialogue
Grammar
Budget (1-Low / 5-High)
Rating: 3.9/5 (4 votes cast)

Wrapped

A retired construction foreman keeps a dark secret from his family for thirty years, but the day of reckoning arrives in a most unexpected way.

6 Comments

Leave A Reply
  1. Profile photo of Raffiki
    Raffiki says
    September 8, 2014, 3:56 pm
    Overall
    Concept
    Story Structure
    Character
    Dialogue
    Grammar
    Budget (1-Low / 5-High)

    I didn’t get the sense in reading this script that I understood where it was going?

    VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  2. Profile photo of MoviemakerEli
    August 30, 2014, 9:00 pm
    Overall
    Concept
    Story Structure
    Character
    Dialogue
    Grammar
    Budget (1-Low / 5-High)

    Rule #1: Don’t keep a producer guessing. Rule #2: Don’t forget Rule #1. Really nice touches here.

    VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  3. Profile photo of Laughterror
    July 23, 2014, 10:43 am

    focus on the transformation……….do we really want to know a dark secret? i want to know how keeping them transforms you

    VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  4. April 15, 2013, 10:40 pm
    Overall
    Concept
    Story Structure
    Character
    Dialogue
    Grammar
    Budget (1-Low / 5-High)

    I really enjoyed this. Powerful and engaging read.

    Ron

    VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  5. Profile photo of rkwok
    rkwok says
    November 16, 2012, 9:58 am

    Thanks for the review. Appreciate it. BTW it is pure co incidence that one of the characters is called Mikey!

    VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user
  6. mikeyz says
    November 13, 2012, 12:23 pm
    Overall
    Concept
    Story Structure
    Character
    Dialogue
    Grammar
    Budget (1-Low / 5-High)

    A gem of a story … a true masterpiece that needs to be seen by industry professionals, and a script that, in my opinion, needs to be turned into a film.

    Wonderful story that kept me reading to see what this dark secret of Frank’s was … slight twists near the end caught me completely off guard as well.

    To sum up my experience reading it — I assumed a simple boxing story but boy did I ever get a whole lot more out of it than just that.

    An outstanding achievement!

    VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
    Report user

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.