Forbidden Secrets
User Rating:
VN:RO [1.9.17_1161]
Overall
Story Potential
Hook
Rating: 4.2/5 (15 votes cast)

Forbidden Secrets

A charismatic Supermodel tries to retain her life after a familiar face storms into town, and suddenly her troubled past starts to crumble back.

    17 Comments

    Leave A Reply
    1. October 16, 2017, 5:11 pm
      Overall
      Story Potential
      Hook

      I need a small hint to let me know the genre that this is going to finally fall into so I know if I want to invest time and money to go see it. Without reading what the genre is, I want to decipher it from the initial review.

      VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Report user
    2. Profile photo of misterb1093
      May 28, 2017, 5:24 am
      Overall
      Story Potential
      Hook

      For me it’s all about making me want to know more. Who is this supermodel, who is the familiar face. Can she handle this mysterious challenge coming her way.

      VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Report user
    3. Coolkareem says
      May 28, 2017, 3:02 am
      Overall
      Story Potential
      Hook

      This logline is cache, it depicts a very serious self-conflict and struggles within oneself. I wish you best of luck.

      VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Report user
    4. March 5, 2017, 12:02 am
      Overall
      Story Potential
      Hook

      So many stories out there which could have a similar logline. Lost love returns and such. Hopefully, you have a compelling twist on the story.

      VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Report user
    5. January 23, 2017, 8:55 am
      Overall
      Story Potential
      Hook

      Looks really goos if a little vague, but id it does what is says on the tin then should be a good story, just wondering what else you can say in the longline to add a sense of threat etc?

      VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Report user
    6. lilcece7 says
      December 13, 2016, 9:32 pm

      I really like this Log line..

      VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Report user
    7. Profile photo of Xaleber
      Xaleber says
      December 10, 2016, 9:21 am
      Overall
      Story Potential
      Hook

      It can make a good pilot, but it can be a complete mess up as well. The thing that will determine that is the people who will aid in making this pilot.

      VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Report user
    8. Salena17 says
      December 3, 2016, 5:11 pm

      great I will pay all my money to see this one day

      VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Report user
    9. Profile photo of leontl1
      leontl1 says
      November 17, 2016, 7:02 am
      Overall
      Story Potential
      Hook

      Not sure it’s what you had in mind, but it could make a good, intelligent Rom Com.

      VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Report user
    10. Profile photo of JenniferKatherine
      November 16, 2016, 11:53 pm
      Overall
      Story Potential
      Hook

      I would love to see this. It hooked my interest.

      VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Report user
    11. Profile photo of DEEPA
      DEEPA says
      October 23, 2016, 9:33 am
      Overall
      Story Potential
      Hook

      It sounds interesting

      VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Report user
    12. Profile photo of Will352013
      Will352013 says
      October 23, 2016, 12:31 am
      Overall
      Story Potential
      Hook

      Sounds like something I would pay to see.

      VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Report user
    13. Profile photo of adamdkiger
      adamdkiger says
      October 20, 2016, 4:02 pm
      Overall
      Story Potential
      Hook

      loved it!

      VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Report user
    14. Profile photo of allisonf18
      allisonf18 says
      October 2, 2016, 3:19 am
      Overall
      Story Potential
      Hook

      Sounds pretty interesting. I feel like this could get kind of a soapy drama feel to it (like Scandal).

      VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Report user
    15. bicylord says
      September 29, 2016, 4:41 am
      Overall
      Story Potential
      Hook

      I like it.

      VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Report user
    16. Salena17 says
      September 24, 2016, 11:27 pm
      Overall
      Story Potential
      Hook

      Amazing

      VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
      Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
      Report user
    17. lilcece7 says
      September 24, 2016, 6:32 pm
      Overall
      Story Potential
      Hook

      I hope you all like this logline

      VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Report user

    Leave a Reply

    You must be logged in to post a comment.