Auntie’s House
User Rating:
VN:RO [1.9.17_1161]
Overall
Story Potential
Hook
Rating: 3.3/5 (3 votes cast)

Auntie’s House

After their mother’s death, two sisters must live deep in the bayous with their cruel and sadistic Auntie and her witchcraft whom they must escape.

    9 Comments

    Leave A Reply
    1. Profile photo of Pasquali
      Pasquali says
      July 24, 2015, 1:56 pm
      Overall
      Story Potential
      Hook

      Something about this that I really like. The girls will earn sympathy and the bayou setting sounds very intense. If I were a producer, I’d request to read this.

      VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Report user
      • Profile photo of raydavenport
        July 24, 2015, 8:58 pm

        Well in that case I will try to get started on the script ASAP, Thanks!

        VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
        Report user
    2. Profile photo of BruceD
      BruceD says
      July 5, 2015, 9:06 am
      Overall
      Story Potential
      Hook

      This sounds like a great thriller.

      VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Report user
    3. June 30, 2015, 5:10 pm
      Overall
      Story Potential
      Hook

      Ray, sorry for those poor scores against Overall & Hook. That’s for you to concentrate on what you have, i.e. an immense story potential. And if you ask me, I would say that let the sisters escape on their own.

      VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Report user
      • Profile photo of raydavenport
        June 30, 2015, 10:27 pm

        That’s okay Debasree, every little bit helps regardless but thanks anyway!

        VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
        Report user
    4. Profile photo of raydavenport
      June 7, 2015, 9:24 pm

      Well actually I am not sure how I should write this one, should the two young Black sisters escape on their own or have their parents rescue them after a weekend vacation?

      decisions, decisions!

      VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
      Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
      Report user
      • Profile photo of RutgerOosterhoff
        June 8, 2015, 7:05 am

        D… Ray, are you the only person alive who can ‘really’ multitask; are you writing 3 screenplays at the same time!!

        VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
        Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
        Report user
        • Profile photo of raydavenport
          June 8, 2015, 10:38 pm

          Sorry Rutger, I had to post one more logline before I answered, my routine is I do my screenplays in batches of ten, 10 screenplays at a time.

          I have around 10 dozen stories I can format into screenplays, each screenplay covers a certain genre and theme, so when a producer do contact me or I contact them, I am ready for whatever, that is how serious I am about getting into this game. Even the adult entertainment industry, I have stories and screenplays for them as well!

          I feel once I get into this game, I will never have to work or be poor again!

          VN:F [1.9.17_1161]
          Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
          Report user

    Leave a Reply

    You must be logged in to post a comment.